Gallery Links Books Contact me

Links - Artists, Blogs and more

Africa - Australia/Japan - Europe - USA
  Austria  
  Oltea Goia-Demian www.oltea.com  
  Sabine Jakl www.dieperle.at  
  Nicole Meissl www.kreativwerkstaette.com  
  Kerstin Pichler www.belladonna.q27.at  
  Gaby Tezarek-Brückmann/Waltraud Tiefenbacher www.tezarek.at/  
  Monika Weidinger www.salzperle.at/  
  Lisa Wolf www.glasperlenschmuck.at/  
     
  Vereinigung Österreichischer Glasbläser www.glass-blower.com  
     
  Germany  
  Andrea monja1995.blogspot.com/  
  Annett drachenperlen.blogspot.com/  
  Annette froschprinzessin-froschprinzessin.blogspot.com/  
  Michou Pascale Eliane Anderson www.michou-design.com/  
  Bärbel soschoen.blogspot.com/  
  Aleksandra Baum www.phoenikssbeads.de/  
  Elena Bednorz www.schmuckes-glas.de  
  Birgit Bergemann/Fofinhas-Blog fofinhas-perlenstuebchen.over-blog.de/  
  Adelgunde Birkefeld www.adis-glas-perlen-kunst.de  
  bluepearl bluepearls-perlen.blogspot.com/  
  Sandra Bornemann www.funkelstein-glasperlen.de  
  Susanne Breideneichen www.creadreams.de  
  Brigitte wwwbloggliebe.blogspot.com/  
  Dagmar Brückner www.dbeads.com/  
  Jutta Bucher www.hb-schmuckdesign.de  
  Marlene Dehner www.marlene-dehner.de  
  Daniela Donzelli danieladonzelli.blogspot.com/  
  Friederike Ernst /Martina Spitzenfeil www.beadsisters.de  
  Evelyn/Wahnmachtsinn wahnmachtsinn.blogspot.com/  
  Marianne Feichtner www.beetlebeads.de/  
  Gunhild Fette www.perlenwahn.de/  
  Petra Fischer www.sunflowerbeads.de/ girasole-perlen.blogspot.com/  
  Fofinhas Perlenstübchen/Birgit Bergemann shop.fofinhas-perlenstuebchen.com/  
  Eva Francé www.lebeads.de  
  Carla di Francesco www.carlee.de/  
  Siegfried Franz/Michael Murner www.glaspunkt.de  
 

Susanne Franzke www.perlendreherin.de/

 
  Maryse Fritzsch-Thillens www.glassbeadart.com  
 

Christine Funke www.christinefunke.com

 
  Gabi traumschaum.wordpress.com/category/schmuck/  
  Geeseanny geeseanny.blogspot.com/  
  Katrin Susanne Gems www.kasusabeads.de/  
  Der Glasperlenmacher www.derglasperlenmacher.de  
  Gunnar Haag www.beadbox.de/  
  Anke Hamer www.hamer-web.de/  
  Simone Helmig www.perle4u.de/  
  Karin Herrmann www.kwkh.de  
  Barbara Hoffmann bprecious.blogspot.com/  
  Stephanie Holznagel www.illerbeads.de  
  Ulrike Ittner www.albrune-zauberperlen.de/  
  Liane Jähde www.glasperlia.de  
  Petra Janssen www.beadnik.de/  
  Elvira Jocham www.beadabit.de maybe-beads.blogspot.com/  
  Kathrin Joppien www.kathrinjoppien.de  
  Claudia Kade-Lindau www.derperlengarten.de  
  Katharina Kahlau www.timanfayabeads.de/  
  Anne Kallmann www.annekallmann.de  
  Katrin perlhuehner-schokojunkie.blogspot.com/  
  Angelika Kaufmann www.angiebeads.de  
  Ralf Keusgen www.glasevent.de/  
  Ramona Kieslich www.bluetenstrasse.de/  
  Sabine Klucke-Mroncz www.glasperlen-werkstatt.de  
  Michaela Köppl & Christoph Klein www.glasschmuck.de  
  Ulrike Lucia Kreiterling www.lucia-roxy-beads.de  
  Nicole Leukefeld perlenspielereien.blogspot.com  
  Sabine Lippert/Trytobead trytobead.com/  
  Dagmar Luig www.perlenzeit.de/  
  Paula Matos www.perlissiomo.de  
  Marion/Alles meins marion-allesmeins.blogspot.com/  
  Helga Marquardt www.magicalbeads.de  
  Nina Marschner www.perlenfrau.de/  
  Andrea May www.andreamay.com/  
  Maybe-Beads maybe-beads.blogspot.com  
  Isabelle Merkel/Gert Wiedemann www.isibeads.de  
  Melanie Moertel www.melaniemoertel.de/  
  Ilona Mondring www.mondring.de  
  Anka Münch www.jonathan-sonntag.de  
  Martina Nagele/Mariposa mariposa8000.blogspot.com/  
  Audrey Otterbein www.otterbein-glas.de  
  Sabine Reisenauer haekelwahn.blogspot.com/  
  Anne Petersen www.anneperle.de/  
  Andrea Plambeck www.plamisperlen.de/  
  Martin Plereiter www.elvidrio.de/  
  Karin Radeck www.carinabeads.de/  
  Silke Radmacher starperlenschmuck.blogspot.de www.starperlen.de  
  Anke Rejnowski www.perlen-kunst.de/  
  Vera Röder www.glasperlenzimmer.de  
  Rosi schmuckstueble.blogspot.com  
  Anke Sauerbrei www.ankes-beadworkshop.de.tl/  
  Holle Sauerwein www.hollerandy.de  
  Mia Schneider www.silberketten-guide.com  
  Marit Schreiber-Bartsch www.feenglas.de/  
  Angelika Schott www.calistobeads.com/  
  Dora Schubert www.doraschubert.com/  
  Andrea Schwenk www.feuerfilz.de/  
  Kathja und Elmar Schuler www.perlentraeume.com  
  Uwe Spitzenfeil www.beadbunch.de/  
  Beatrice Störtz www.perl-art.de  
  Eva Storey-Larmann www.atelier-schmuckstueck.de  
  Diana Stoffels www.pings-art.de  
  Veronika Strähhuber www.veronika-straehhuber.de  
  Strubbel beads.strubbel.eu/  
  Jaqueline Teuchert-Rimkus www.jackys-glas-art.de  
  Anette Tiedt www.at-impressionen.de/  
  Timmi perlenteddy.blogspot.com/  
  Manuela Thoma www.tm-designstudio.com/  
  Eveline Thudt www.crystaltinker.com  
  Annette Vogt www.perlkoenigin.de/  
  Angela Liane Wagner www.lucky-beads.de/  
  Petra Wind www.petra-wind.privat.t-online.de  
  Manuela Wutschke www.manuela-wutschke.de  
  Zuzzl zuzzl.blogspot.com/  
     
  France  
 

CentPerles centperles.canalblog.com/

 
  Don´t copy my pattern dontcopymypattern.blogspot.com/  
  Laulo atelierdelaulo.canalblog.com/  
     
     
  Great Britain  
  Beverly Abbott www.uniquejewelleryforyou.co.uk  
  June Crawshaw www.junecrawshawbeads.com/  
  Jennifer Dangerfield www.jenniferdangerfield.co.uk  
  Lynn Davy www.nemeton.clara.co.uk  
  Melanie de Miguel beadschool.co.uk/  
  Emma Green www.beadenvy.co.uk  
  Caroline Hannon www.craftedgems.co.uk  
  Jan Jennings www.crystalgarden.co.uk  
  Gillian Lamb www.gillianlamb.co.uk/  
  Julie Merrett juliemerrett.co.uk  
  Claire Morris www.rowanberryglass.com  
  Mike Poole www.tillerman.co.uk  
  Jean Power www.jeanpower.com/  
  Emma Ralph www.ejrbeads.co.uk  
  Peter Sewell petersewell.blogspot.com/  
  Kerrie Slade kerrieslade.blogspot.com/, www.kerrieslade.co.uk/, Tutorials for sale,  
  Laura Sparling www.beadsbylaura.co.uk/  
  Josephine Wadmann www.josephinewadmandesigns.com  
     
  Beadworkers Guild www.beadworkersguild.org.uk  
  British Lampwork www.britishlampwork.co.uk  
  UK Beaders www.uk-beaders.co.uk  
     
  Italy  
  Happyland/Claudia Cattaneo www.happyland.it  
  Le gioie di Happyland happylandblog.blogspot.com/  
  Le gioie di Happyland/Claudia Cattaneo patterns for sale happylandblogpattern.blogspot.com/  
  Renata/Ladybug leperlinedirenata.blogspot.com/  
     
     
  Netherlands  
  Jolanda Pauw www.jhieminga.demon.nl  
     
  Switzerland   
  Claudia Bürgler www.creaclaudia.ch  
  Iva Juricic www.artepura.ch  
  Jaqueline Keller www.creartelier.ch/  
  Angela Meier www.perlaperla.ch/  
  Claudia Melliger www.perlart.info  
  Parure www.parure.ch  
  Erika Pfister www,work-and-beads.com  
  Jolanda Schneider www.jolly-switzerland.com  
  Anita Schwegler-Juen www.das-unikal.ch  
  Margrit Wolf-Melliger www.perlig.ch  
     
  Ungarn  
  Vezsuzsi gyöngyei vezsuzsigyongyei.blogspot.com